Treatment of ischemic heart disease

The ischemic disease of the heart is one of the most widespread diseases in the world, caused by the disturbance of blood supply to the heart muscle as the result of cholesterol deposits on the walls of vessels. In developed countries, the ischemic heart disease becomes a cause of half of deaths from cardio-vascular diseases. In Ukraine, not less than 15% of the population suffer from angina attacks (chronic form of the disease), while around 15,000 Ukrainians annually die from infarction (acute form of the disease).

SYMPTOMS OF ISCHEMIC DISEASE OF THE HEART

Among 40% of patients, who previously considered themselves as healthy, the disease suddenly manifests itself, because the primary symptoms are not clearly pronounced and often ignored. In fact, the appearance of below-listed symptoms is the serious reason for visiting the cardiologist.

 

The most widespread are the following symptoms of the ischemic disease of the heart:

  • retrosternal pain or discomfort in the heart area during physical activities or stresses (angina)
  • heart rate disturbance, arrhythmia
  • shortness of breath
  • swollen legs (which is the sign of heart failure).

The aged people, men and people, suffering from obesity, diabetes mellitus and high pressure are mostly susceptible to the ischemic disease of the heart. The probability of the disease also increases in case of malnutrition, alcohol and nicotine abuse, sedentary lifestyle and overloads, exceeding the capabilities of the organism.

TREATMENT OF ISCHEMIC DISEASE OF THE HEART

The cardiologists of Oxford Medical clinic conclude: the duration and quality of life of the patient with the ischemic disease of the heart depends on a timely visit to the doctor and precision of diagnosing the form and stage of the disease.

 

The modern level of development of medicine allows stopping development of the disease in order to let the patient live the long years of the full life. However, it is possible only if you apply to the doctor on time and he precisely diagnoses the disease.

 

The comprehensive diagnosis, allowing determining the form of the disease and its causes, is required for effective treatment. The thorough examination of the patient (analyses, electrocardiogram and color ultrasound of the heart (echocardiography) is performed for it.

 

Oxford Medical Kyiv clinic applies the comprehensive treatment, which includes the elimination of factors, causing the disease, and medication therapy. Only the qualified cardiologist can prescribe a correct treatment, taking into account the form and stage of the disease. 

3 ADVANTAGES OF OXFORD MEDICAL

  • qualified cardiologists
  • comprehensive diagnostics in one clinic and without queues (analyses, electrocardiogram, color ultrasound of the heart (echocardiography), if necessary, consultation with the specialist)
  • loyal prices.

Take care of your heart – make appointment in the Cardiology Department of Oxford Medical Kyiv by calling (044) 204-40-40 or filling out the form on our website. 

Our EXPERTS

all experts



Tashova Svetlana PetrovnaCardiologist

Glubochitskaya street, 40X;

information about doctor

Kasyanenko Tatyana Vladimirovna Cardiologist

Glubochitskaya street, 40X;

information about doctor

Vysotskaya Olga NikolaevnaCardiologist

Sribnokilskaya street, 20;

information about doctor

Special offers




current information

Text reviews

13-06-2017 Хотів би висловити велику вдячність персоналу клініки "Oxford Medical" за увагу і гарне обслуговування. Особливо хотів би подякувати лікарю Висоцькій О.М. Також дякую лікарю гастроентерологу Корільчук Р.М. і лікарю урологу Грицаю В.С.Крім того, хотів би окремо подякувати персоналу клініки, який працює на рецепції, а саме Дремарецькій Т.Р. та Романченко О.Т.

department: Cardiology

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Оставить сообщение для администрации клиники
Your personal information will not be published on the site

make an appointment

If you can not find the desired information - contact us convenient for you

записаться на прием
Задайте вопрос

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
Перезвоните мне

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
записаться на прием

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
Вы не ввели код Неправильный код

Только до конца апреля! Первичный прием гинеколога всего 170 грн! Детали по телефону (044) 204 40 40.

Частные клиники «Оксфорд Медикал»

(044) 204 40 40
Заказать обратный звонок
 

Лечение ишемической болезни сердца

Ишемическая болезнь сердца - одно из самых распространенных заболеваний в мире, вызываемое нарушением кровоснабжения сердечной мышцы вследствие отложения холестерина на стенках сосудов. В развитых странах ишемическая болезнь сердца становится причиной примерно половины смертей от сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний. В Украине же не менее 15% населения страдает от приступов стенокардии (хронической формы болезни), а от инфаркта (острой формы заболевания) умирает около 15000 украинцев ежегодно.

Симптомы ишемической болезни сердца

У 40% пациентов, прежде считавших себя абсолютно здоровыми, болезнь проявляется внезапно, потому что первичные симптомы слабо выражены и часто игнорируются. На самом деле, появление даже одного из нижеперечисленных симптомов – серьезный повод посетить кардиолога.

Наиболее распространены следующие симптомы ишемической болезни сердца:

  • боли за грудиной или дискомфорт в области сердца при физической активности или стрессах (стенокардия)
  • перебои в работе сердца, аритмия
  • одышка
  • отек ног (являющийся признаком сердечной недостаточности)

Ишемической болезни сердца особо подвержены пожилые люди, мужчины и люди, страдающие от ожирения, сахарного диабета и повышенного давления. Вероятность заболевания также повышается при нездоровом питании, злоупотреблении алкоголем и никотином, малоподвижном образе жизни и перегрузках, превышающие возможности организма.

Лечение ишемической болезни сердца

Кардиологи «Оксфорд Медикал» заключают: продолжительность и качество жизни пациента с ишемической болезнью сердца зависит от своевременного обращения к врачу и точности диагностики формы и стадии болезни.

Современный уровень развития медицины позволяет остановить развитие заболевания, чтобы подарить пациенту долгие годы полноценной жизни. Однако возможно это лишь при своевременном обращении к врачу и точной диагностике болезни.

Для эффективного лечения необходима комплексная диагностика, позволяющая определить форму заболевания и причины вызвавшие его. В клинике «Оксфорд Медикал» для этого проводится всестороннее обследование пациента: анализы, ЭКГ и цветное УЗИ сердца (ЭхоКГ).

В клинике «Оксфорд Медикал - Киев» применяется комплексное лечение, включающее устранение факторов, провоцирующих заболевание, и медикаментозную терапию. Назначить верное лечение, с учетом формы и стадии заболевания может только квалифицированный кардиолог.

3 ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ОКСФОРД МЕДИКАЛ

  • квалифицированные врачи-кардиологи
  • комплексная диагностика в одной клинике и без очередей (анализы, ЭКГ, цветное УЗИ сердца (ЭхоКГ), при необходимости консультация смежного специалиста)
  • лояльные цены

Позаботьтесь о своем сердце – записывайтесь на прием в кардиологию «Оксфорд Медикал - Киев» по телефону (044) 204-40-40 или заполнив форму на сайте.

 

Текстовые отзывы




ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПРИЕМ

Если вы не нашли нужную информацию — свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Оставить сообщение для администрации клиники