make an appointment
Ask a question

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Сall me back

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Security code
make an appointment

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Security code
Вы не ввели код Неправильный код

«Oxford Medical» private clinics

(044) 204 40 40
Order call back

*

 
 

Pediatrics

To raise a developed and healthy child is the purpose and dream of all parents.  One of the conditions for achievement of this purpose is the timely and effective care about his health and treatment of children’s diseases. For that, it is necessary to undergo a regular examination by the qualified pediatrician.

WHEN DO YOU NEED TO APPLY TO THE PEDIATRICIAN?

The kids fall ill very often, due to which over some time the parents stop worrying about cough or runny nose, not applying to the pediatrician. However, not severe, but permanent symptoms are the sign of chronic slowly progressive diseases. That is why, if you see that your child is not healthy, it is better to apply to the doctor immediately in order to diagnose and treat possible disease at the early stage, before the appearance of complications.

 

The warning signs can be:

  • high temperature;
  • cough;
  • runny nose;
  • sluggishness and general weakness;
  • skin redness or rash;
  • stomachache;
  • diarrhea or constipation;
  • rapid heartbeat;
  • pain in the back, extremities etc.

CONSULTATION WITH THE PEDIATRICIAN IN OXFORD MEDICAL CLINIC

It is important for the doctors of the clinic to not only treat the child, but also make it so that he does not have fear of people in white coats.

 

The first visit to the pediatrician starts from the acquaintance of the doctor with the patient and his parents. Then, the doctor performs examination of the child and speaks with parents regarding the symptoms, bothering the child or caused by parents. If necessary, for establishing the diagnosis or undergoing the preventive examinations, the doctor can order additional examinations (analyses, ultrasound examinations) or consultation with the subject specialists.

 

In Oxford Medical clinic, your child can undergo medical tests, ultrasound examination of internal organs, cardiogram, examinations of the hormonal background etc. As per results of the diagnostics, the doctor will order the individual plan of treatment, taking into account the specifics of the child’s organism.

 

Except for that, the pediatrician will consult parents on all the questions, associated with childcare; correct diet during breast-feeding; which vaccination your child needs; what is needed for the healthy development of your child etc.

If necessary, in Oxford Medical clinic you can apply to the single-discipline pediatricians:

  • pediatric dermatologist;
  • pediatric otolaryngologist;
  • pediatric gastroenterologist;
  • pediatric endocrinologist.

You need to visit the pediatrician each month during the first year of your child’s life, then – as often as required to undergo medical examinations before starting going to the kindergarten or school and for vaccination of the child. You should also visit the doctor if the above-listed symptoms appear.

 

The pediatricians of Oxford Medical clinic receive children of any age: from the first year of life to the age of majority.

In order to make appointment with the pediatrician or call in the pediatrician, call (044) 204-40-40. 

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

If you can not find the desired information - contact us convenient for you

Thank You!

Thank you for your inquiry. Our manager will contact soon

Thank You!

Thank you for your inquiry. Our manager will contact soon

Leave a message for clinic administration

записаться на прием
Задайте вопрос

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Перезвоните мне

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
записаться на прием

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
Вы не ввели код Неправильный код

Частные клиники «Оксфорд Медикал»

(044) 204 40 40
Заказать обратный звонок
 
 

Педиатрия

Врач педиатр "Оксфорд Медикал Киев"Вырастить развитого и здорового ребенка – цель и мечта всех родителей. Одно из условий достижения этой цели – своевременная и эффективная забота о его здоровье и лечение детских болезней. Для этого необходимо регулярное наблюдение у квалифицированного врача педиатра.

Когда нужно обращаться к педиатру

Дети болеют часто, из-за чего со временем родители перестают беспокоиться из-за кашля или насморка, не обращаясь к педиатру. Однако не сильно выраженные, но постоянные симптомы – признак хронических вялотекущих болезней. Потому, если вы видите, что ваш ребенок нездоров, лучше сразу обратиться к врачу, чтобы диагностировать и вылечить возможное заболевание на ранней стадии, до появления осложнений.

Тревожными признаками могут быть:

  • повышенная температура;
  • кашель;
  • насморк;
  • вялость и общая слабость;
  • покраснения или сыпь на коже;
  • боль в животе;
  • понос или запор;
  • учащенное сердцебиение;
  • боль в спине, конечностях и т.д.

Консультация педиатра в клинике «Оксфорд Медикал»

Врачам клиники важно не только вылечить ребенка, но сделать это так, чтобы у него не возникало страха перед людьми в белых халатах.

Первый прием у педиатра начинается со знакомства врача с пациентом и его родителями. Затем проводится осмотр ребенка и беседа родителей касательно симптомов, беспокоящих малыша или замеченных взрослыми. При необходимости, для установки диагноза или в рамках профилактических обследований могут быть назначены дополнительные обследования (анализы, УЗИ) или консультация узкопрофильных специалистов.

В клинике «Оксфорд Медикал» вашему ребенку проведут забор анализов, сделают УЗИ внутренних органов, кардиограмму, обследования гормонального фона и т.д. По результатам диагностики врач назначит индивидуальный план лечения, с учетом особенностей детского организма.

Помимо этого, педиатр проконсультирует родителей по всем вопросам, связанным с уходом за ребенком: правильный рацион при кормлении грудью, какая вакцинация нужна ребенку, что нужно для здорового развития ребенка и т.п.

При необходимости, в клинике «Оксфорд Медикал» можно обратиться и к узко-профильным врачам-педиатрам:

К педиатру необходимо обращаться ежемесячно в течение первого года жизни ребенка, далее - по мере необходимости прохождения медосмотров перед началом посещения детского сада или школы и для вакцинации ребенка. Также к врачу неоходимо обращаться при появлении вышеперечисленных симптомов.

Педиатры клиники «Оксфорд Медикал» принимают детей любого возраста: с первого года жизни и до совершеннолетия. 

Чтобы записаться на прием к врачу-педиатру, обращайтесь по телефону (044) 204-40-40.

 



ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПРИЕМ

Если вы не нашли нужную информацию — свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Оставить сообщение для администрации клиники