make an appointment
Ask a question

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Сall me back

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Security code
make an appointment

Complete all fields and we will soon contact you

Security code
Вы не ввели код Неправильный код

«Oxford Medical» private clinics

(044) 204 40 40
Order call back

*

 
 

Dental disease prevention

The overwhelming majority of Ukrainians is exposed to different dental diseases. The diseases of periodontal tissues (periodontal diseases), tooth decay, pulpitis and periodontitis are most often the reason for teeth loss at a young age. These diseases are extremely widespread: according to different estimates, 40-70% Ukrainians under 35 have them, while more than 90% of people suffer from them after 40.  The teeth loosening, osseous lesion and loss of teeth are the consequence of these diseases.

 

Practicing proper oral hygiene, teeth brushing and polishing, removal of dental calcareous deposits (dental calculus, dental plaque) are the important preventive measures against dental diseases. However, these measures may be not enough without regular visits to a dentist for prevention of diseases, their identification at an early stage and further treatment.

TYPES OF PREVENTIVE PROCEDURES

Oxford Medical offers many treatment programs, which, in combination with preventive procedures, allow fighting dental diseases effectively.

  • dental cleaning and polishing, using equipment;
  • gums treatment;
  • sealing of fissures of erupted teeth;
  • treatment of all stages of tooth decay; 
  • endodontic care (root canal treatment);
  • veneers placement (artistic dental restoration);
  • decoration of teeth with various decorative on-lays;

The dentists of Oxford Medical clinic use cutting-edge medical equipment. For example, the special professional pastes are used while cleaning teeth. The teeth polishing by Air Flow procedure, during which the teeth are polished with the help of finely dispersed particles under pressure, is also performed.

 

When treating gums, Vector technology, which uses not the oscillations of a metal instrument, but the drops of finely dispersed aqueous solution, is applied for removal of deposits that makes this procedure virtually painless.

COST OF PROCEDURES

The cost of services is calculated individually after the consultation with a doctor. Make an appointment for a free initial consultation with the dentists of Oxford Medical clinic, in order to be confident in the health of your teeth and the beauty of your smile!

You may receive any additional information by calling us at (044) 204-40-40.

WHY OXFORD MEDICAL

The clinic is equipped with modern diagnostic equipment, which allows making most accurate diagnoses that excludes the probability of incorrect treatment. More detailed information about the diagnostics in the clinic is provided in the relevant section.

 

Only best specialists of the country are drawn upon to work in the Dentistry Department of Oxford Medical clinic. They will help you in any situation: from preventive examination and removal of dental deposits to the dentures and complex surgical operations. 

Reviews

A true guarantee of quality and comfortable treatments are thousands of satisfied patients

reviews

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

If you can not find the desired information - contact us convenient for you

Thank You!

Thank you for your inquiry. Our manager will contact soon

Thank You!

Thank you for your inquiry. Our manager will contact soon

Leave a message for clinic administration

записаться на прием
Задайте вопрос

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Перезвоните мне

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
записаться на прием

Заполните все поля, и мы свяжемся с вами в самое ближайшее время

Защитный код
Вы не ввели код Неправильный код

Частные клиники «Оксфорд Медикал»

(044) 204 40 40
Заказать обратный звонок
Стоматология

Мы с гордостью и уверенностью в высоком качестве предлагаем своим пациентам услуги врачей более чем 20 специальностей.

 

Профилактика заболеваний зубов

Различным заболеваниям зубов подвержено подавляющее большинство украинцев. Чаще всего причиной утраты зубов в молодом возрасте называют заболевания тканей пародонта (пародонтоз, пародонтит), кариес, пульпит, периодонтит. Эти заболевания чрезвычайно распространены: по разным оценкам, они присутствуют у 40-70% украинцев в возрасте до 35 лет, а после 40 ими страдают более 90% людей. Последствием этих заболеваний является расшатывание зубов, поражение костной ткани и потеря зубов.

Профессиональная чистка зубов

Важными мерами профилактики заболеваний зубов является тщательное соблюдение гигиены полости рта, чистка и полировка зубов, удаление отложений (зубного камня, зубного налета). Однако этих мер недостаточно без регулярных визитов к стоматологу для профилактики заболеваний, выявления их на начальной стадии и последующего лечения.

Виды профилактических процедур

«Оксфорд Медикал» предлагает множество лечебных программ, которые в комплексе с профилактическими процедурами позволяют эффективно бороться с заболеваниями зубов:

Аппаратная чистка зубов

 

Врачи-стоматологи клиники «Оксфорд Медикал» используют передовое медицинское оборудование. Например, при чистке зубов используются специальные профессиональные пасты. Также проводится полировка по методике Air Flow, во время которой зубы полируются при помощи мелкодисперсных частиц, подающихся под давлением.

При лечении десен, для снятия отложений применяется аппарат «Вектор», использующий не колебания металлического инструмента, а капли мелкодисперсного водного раствора, что делает процедуру практически безболезненной.

Чистка зубов в клинике

Стоимость процедур

Стоимость услуг рассчитывается индивидуально после консультации с врачом. Записывайтесь на бесплатную первичную консультацию к стоматологам клиники «Оксфорд Медикал», чтобы быть уверенными в здоровье своих зубов и красоте улыбки!

Дополнительную информацию вы можете получить по телефону: (044) 204-40-40

Почему «Оксфорд Медикал»

Клиника располагает современной диагностической техникой, позволяющей ставить максимально точные диагнозы, чем исключается возможность неверного лечения. Более детальная информация о диагностике в клинике находится в соответствующем разделе.

Для работы в стоматологическом отделении клиники Оксфорд Медикал привлекаются только лучшие специалисты страны, которые помогут вам в любой ситуации: от профилактического осмотра и снятия зубных отложений до протезирования и проведения сложнейших хирургических операций.

 



ЗАПИСАТЬСЯ НА ПРИЕМ

Если вы не нашли нужную информацию — свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Спасибо!

Благодарим за Ваш запрос. В ближайшее время менеджер свяжется с вами

Оставить сообщение для администрации клиники